Jessica D

I am creative, reliable, dependable and outgoing

Nanny in Windsor

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am creative, reliable, dependable and outgoing. I enjoy being with people and families. I enjoy the personal aspect of being a nanny and it gives me pleasure knowing that families are more at ease. I enjoy doing household chores and spending time with children and creating bonds with them. I am a strong advocate for positive and enriched childhood experiences and giving them lots of experiences. I have seven years of experience in baby sitting alone. I have experience working in day cares and home care. I have worked with newborn children all the way up to 10 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-256-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider