Maria S

I am Colombian and I have been living in Montreal for almost 10 months, I am Early childhood...

Nanny in Pointe-Claire

I am Colombian and I have been living in Montreal for almost 10 months, I am Early childhood education student. I will graduate on February 2014 from college. I have a lot of energy and patience. I'm full of happiness and I have what it takes to take care of our child/children. I speak Spanish (Native) French (Fluent) and (English) I can tutor languages and also I can help your kids with their homework. I am trustworthy and reliable, i have experience and great references. I have nearly six months of experience working with children in my country, Colombia. I attended as a volunteer at a day camp in a garden of children aged 2 to 3 years. I also volunteer at a foundation for children with special needs and my main tasks were to be host and guardian for children between 3 to 5 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 438-830-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider