Christina B

I am Christina, a mother of 4 between the ages of 4-17yrs old

Nanny in Toronto

I am Christina, a mother of 4 between the ages of 4-17yrs old. I had 3 yrs experience working as a nanny. One thing important for me whenever I work with other families is, I always treat them as my family and their kids as my kids too. I am a mother and would definitely have a caring and loving touch to children. I took care of a 17months old boy, I cook his meal, play with him, read him books. I came from Hongkong with my employer with a tourist visa, not knowing what my employers plans with me. I kept asking for my status and they always say it\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"stand-by\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\". I decided to seek help from an immigration consultant, luckily they favoured my side. As of the moment they told me I have 90 days to look for an employer, hoping I would find a loving family before my days end.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-320-...
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider