Betty S

I am Christian mother to four grown children with 10 + years of babysitting experience

Nanny in Grimsby

I am Christian mother to four grown children with 10 years of babysitting experience. My husband is retired and now works as handy man. I love children and I really enjoyed babysitting find I now have time to do it again. I live in smoke free, tidy house located in a well established neighborhood. I am a five minute walk to Park School and a two minute drive from the QEW and West Lincoln Memorial Hospital. I provide healthy meals and fun enjoyable activities for the kids such as: trips to the library, walks to the park, games, coloring, drawing, crafts, baking, etc. I have babysitting experience in my home for over 10 years. I have cared for newborns until they were ready to go to school. My duties included: planning fun activities for the children, going for walks, providing healthy meals, and transportation to and from pre school and other activities (swimming, dance classes) .

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 904-945-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider