Chita M

I am Chita Morales,married,33 years old

Nanny in Toronto

I am Chita Morales,married,33 years old.I work in Hongkong for more than 4 years as a domestic helper to a Chines family..... duties and responsibilities are cleaning,cooking,washing clothes and i do all the household chores.Also dropping and picking up the children in school..... 2009 i was decided to apply in Canada under the live-in caregiver program,luckily i passed all the requirements needed..... sister in-law recommended me to her previous employer which is my employer for more than 2 years.Since i got my open permit i decided to find another job which is live-out caregiver. I was here in Canada since 2010 up to the present,as of now i am looking for a job as a live-out caregiver.When it comes of experienced about children,i am very honest,kind,trustworthy and most of all i love children.I play with them,teaching them with their homework's,bring them to the park,prepare heir foods etc.. To my future employer if you are interested in me don't hesitate to call me anytime at your convenience,i am willing for interview and willing to give my reference letter from my previous employer..Thank you very much.. I work here in Canada as a live-in caregiver for more then 2years to a Chinese family.I take care of two boys 3 & 7 years old..... duties and responsibilities are:cooking their food,washing clothes and cleaning the house.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-577-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider