Cathy S

I am Cathy, 36 years old


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Cathy, 36 years old. I am a Filipino nationality. Married with one daughter, I am a youngest among the 9 siblings, I have brothers and sisters. I am honest, hardworking, diligent and trustworthy persons. I was a working student when i was in college. I am graduated from 4years course Bachelor of Science Hotel and Restaurant Management. And i also took up six months Caregiver vocational program.. Because of my determanation, perseverance and with the moral support of my family I was able to complete my studies. In the year 2000, I had opportunity to work as a caregiver of a disable child due to car accident. I am taking care of him administering his medicine, feeding, bathing, grooming and toileting for 1 year. As i wanted to go to Canada i have change my career, I moved here in Hongkong and currently working here im 1 year &8 months now with my Hongkong employer who had a two boys ages 7&10 years old. I am taking care of them, which covers cooking, teaching thier homeworks in English, taking and picking them up from school and keeping them safe comfortable and happy. Along with this I am doing full housekeeping duties. I like to be a care giver in Canada because I wanted to learn more and to discover and improve my horizon and as caregiver has been my career now. I am looking forward to be a successful caregiver to Canadian family. I am reliable and dependable family caregiver. I am a person who is dedicated with my work, accept responsibility and perform duty with sincerity and its my passion taking care of young children. I am hoping to work with you soon. I promise to do my best in doing my duties and responsibilities and I am always ready to work overtime. Thank you so much and hoping to speak with you soon. I am prearing and cooking breakfast for the two boys, waking them up for breakfast and ready for school. I send and pick them up from school back at home. While they in school, i do housekeeping job suchs us, dusting, mopping, organizing things, loundry and ironing, sometimes i do car washing. I also go to supermarket and cook food for lunch which i send to school. I also help them homeworks in English, assist and accompany them with thier outdoor activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Cathy S’s Other Listings