Carolyn C

I am Carolyn t

Want To Connect With Carolyn? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

I am Carolyn t. Calderon, 37yrs old, Filipino from Philippines and iam a nanny for 10 yrs in Calgary, Canada Iam simple, happy, outgoing person, I have patience with children and can adopt easily to a new environment and Iam flexible enough to adjust myself to the new different needs of the family If you choose me as your nanny I can be a dependent to your children\'s growth and development life. I can build open good communication with them, a positive and happy environment from them to learn and develop lots of love and communication assist them and recognized them to their strength and weaknesses I love children and it is interesting and rewarding career for me. i have goal sufficient of children from 4 months old to 7 yrs old.i have learned how to get along with the small kids how to motivate them so they will remain interested, active and enthusiastic in learning.i also experienced how to maintain their health and attended to their needs and assist them in their activities with love and concern. i enjoyed being with the kids and in that sense i can get down to their level like playing games, read stories and others.. Duties and responsibilities are meals preparation, reading and dropping and picking up the kids from school and iam also responsible for the general household chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-671-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile