Caroline A

I am Caroline, 29 years of age,single

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Caroline, 29 years of age,single.I have 1 son. actually Im from a big happy family, we might not given a luxury lifestyle but we grew from the guidance of our parents with good manners even they are farmers they raised us with love, we are 9 siblings of my parents, I have 4 brothers and 4 sisters. I graduated bachelor of nursing in University of Baguio, Philippines. Im currently working here in hongkong as domestic helper for 1 year already, Im taking care of two lovely kid a 7 years old girl and a 10 yrs old boy. I would like to be a nanny to canada to make my dream come true that someday I can work in canada, and also for my family sake, I want to help my parents financially,give them a good life and send my nieces and nephews to university and to give my son a goodlife..... friends describe as sweet and caring friend for them,a good listener and Im easy to get along with. My personal strength for me is that I can adopt things new to me, willing to learn and accept new challenges in life. Ive been working also in malaysia taking care of an elderly,and been also to philippines also taking caring of an diabetic old man. I have my special educations like finishing my nursing, first aid and basic life support training and some related health care seminars, I have attended also the household services training conducted by the TESDA. If needed copy of my certificates I will provides it. I loved cooking this time, most especially western foods and a little bit of chinese foods, filipino foods also..... hobbies usually is reading books, listening to music, playing outdoors games and swimming. My expectations to my future employers is that I can get along, can treat me as one of their family, tell me what they want and dont want me to do and we can be friends and be their one of there family. My future plans are to give the good service that my employer needs that my employer will be satisfy and establish, I will work hard and as much as possible dont want to make my employer disappointed. Maintain the good relationship with my employer and stay with them until my contract finished. since I am a mother I experience how to take care from new born to toddler,from taking a bath and making milk for my baby was my duties when Im taking care of my son,play with him and make him sleep.. But when I work as a domestic helper here in hongkong I am taking care of 2 kids one is 7 years old and 10 years old, I make their breakfast, lunch and dinner, pick up them to school, helped them in their homework, send them to their own lesson like swimming, piano and ballet. attend their needs and help them to be independent as well. I make sure that all their need are ready before going to school, and if holidays we do outdoor activities. it is my responsibility to take care of them and always safe.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider