Lenore A

I am caring, loving, enjoyable woman who likes kids

Nanny in Kamloops

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am caring, loving, enjoyable woman who likes kids. I enjoy being around them, although I do not have kids of my own. I am recently going to school for my Early Childhood after working at a daycare for two years I found what kind of work I like to work in and encouraging myself to get my degree and own my own daycare sometime. I\\\\\\\'m good at activities, teaching and playing with kids. I like to keep thing\\\\\\\'s organized and clean. Myself I always keep my house clean and organized. I like the outdoors, playing anything outdoors, gardening as well. I do not have my own but always willing to garden. I do not mind pets I have owned pets myself and was always long lasting relationships. I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old, I baby sat children of all ages from 11 months to 10 years of age. I cooked, cleaned, took them outside to play, took them swimming, I create activities to do with them and play with them. I worked in a daycare with kids ages 2 to 5 for two years. Did all the prep for the books activities and everything. I am good with kids I have numerous nieces and nephews and enjoy playing with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-470-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider