Rachelle Ann D

I am capable of rendering quality care and service.

Want To Connect With Rachelle Ann? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings of Peace! I am Rachelle Ann Dela Calzada, 26 years old. I graduated from Cebu City Medical Center with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I am the eldest in the family and have had a lot of experiences already at a very young age since I am the breadwinner. I would love to render my quality care and service to you especially to your child/children since I love nursing and child-rearing I used to do that to my cousins and nephews. I love interacting with children especially when it comes to handicrafts and sports. When I was in college as well, I was once a student head nurse in Pediatric ward. Aside from childrearing I am very good in taking care of geriatric people or elders. Every weekend, I used take care of my grandmother who was diagnosed with High Blood Pressure since 2008. About me, I am cheerful, bubbly, very friendly, flexible and very patient. I am also a home buddy person. I used to clean our house since I was 7 years old. My hobbies are reading books, I love to water our small garden and I love to watch video clips that are related with nature like BBC Earth and the like, I love to sketch and shade, go on trips (walking or trekking). With regard to my abilities, I am responsible in taking into consideration the consequences of my own decisions and actions. I can multitask at the same time manage my priorities. I always value perseverance and patience. I have good communication skills and interpersonal relationships thus interacting effectively to other professionals. I can also do errands since I have good computer skills, I can do the grocery shopping for I am trustworthy and trainable with less supervision. I am currently working as an au pair in Denmark. It will be my pleasure to render quality service and to be of great help if given a chance. I am hoping to hear from you soon. God bless and more power!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-886-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Monthly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rachelle Ann D’s Other Listings