Brittany B

I am Brittany, I am 22 years old and I adore kids

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

Nanny

I am Brittany, I am 22 years old and I adore kids. As stated above in my experience I have a long history in the emergency services. I am currently in the Primary Care Paramedic Program and in my final month of Ride outs. I graduate in October but I am officially finished at the beginning of September. I have Been a Volunteer Firefighter for the past 2 years and previous to that I was a lifeguard for 5 years. I have also gone to school for 911 communications and Pre-Health Sciences. Becoming a Nanny has always interested me. I love spending time with kids of all ages. I love being active and being outdoors. I love to play and keep busy. I love reading books and playing games. I feel as though I am a great role model and can set a great example for children of all ages. I am very confident that I can take on the responsibility of caring for a child. I am very trust worthy, responsible, punctual, assertive, fun, and full of energy. I would love to be able to share that. I hope you take the time to review my interest in becoming a nanny. I look forward to hearing from you. Brittany For 5 years I worked as a lifeguard. Two of those years I taught swimming lessons to children ages 1-16. I taught them the various different strokes, treading water, blowing bubbles, jumping in, fun water songs, spinal rollovers etc. While working with these various different age group patience became my best friend and playing and keeping the kids busy made everyone happy. Two of the 5 years working as a lifeguard I was an aquatic supervisor. In doing so I still fulfilled my lifeguard duties while being responsible for 12 other lifeguards and 1450 pool patrons on busy long weekends. I ensured all pool patrons were swimming safely and that parents of children were in arms reach of there "non-swimmer" children. Over the past two years I have worked as a volunteer firefighter. In doing so I have gained more knowledge and experience in emergency services. I have been able to utilize my CPR and First aid and I practice on a weekly basis. I am in the final month of the Primary Care Paramedic Program and currently finishing up my ride outs which will be completed at the beginning of September. During this time I have studied working with children of all ages and feel confident in being responsible for a child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 705-424-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider