Valéria S

I am Brazilian, I've been in Toronto for an years as English student

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Brazilian, I\'ve been in Toronto for an years as English student. In July I will start a new job as nanny but only for two days (Fridays and Saturdays), this way I\'m looking for another job from Monday to Thursday. I have experience as nanny because I used to work like that back home since my 14 years. Now, I keep stundying at evening four days a week and I am taking some class as CPR courses and First aid. I strongly believe that courses can be useful in my job. I used to take care of children any age. I started to work as nanny when I was 14 years old in a small town. After that, I moved to big city (So Paulo) where I worked for many families. I took care of kids and I cleaned the house and I also used to go to shopping. I worked in a school as helper where I used to help of teachers take care of children and fed them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-907-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider