Shelby W

I am bilingual knowing to read write and speak both english and french


Nanny in Woodstock

I am bilingual knowing to read write and speak both english and french. Im fun, big hearted and have a loving nature. I strive to be the best parent i can be and would do the same for you; strive to be the best caregiver while you are away as i know how hard it is to leave your child/children. Im creative and enjoy finding new and creative ways for children to learn and play. I believe children should be outdoors instead of infront of a television too often. I have a lot of experience with children. I am currently a mother of a 2 year old however i have helped raise and babysit children throughout my teenage years. My sister was 7years younger than me and with our mother working it was often left up to my sister and i to take care of her. I have helped with children from the ages of newborn to 6 years of age. As i stated earlier i have a 2 year old so im used to the diaper changing, meal prep, im not an expert on formula however im sure thats an easy train. My experience babysitting and being a mother is that kids have such big hearts and are more intelligent than some people give them credit for. I believe in patience and interaction with children help them develop not only quickly but eager to learn more, no matter the age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-365-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider