Bel L

I am bel licuan, I graduated in bachelor of science in nursing


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am bel licuan, I graduated in bachelor of science in nursing. I am the second child. I am responsible,flexible, and can work efficiently and effectively without any supervision. I'm hardworking and eager to learn more. honest, value-oriented and god fearing attitude. I love to care children and playing, singing, dancing with them. I do reading story book with the children. I've been working as a nanny for about 4 years now. 2 years in the Philippines and 2 years in Hong Kong. My duties were taking care of children ages 1, 4, 6 and 9 and that includes; preparing healthy food for the kids, giving them a bath,playing with them, dropping/picking them up at school and helping them with theire assignments. when at home occupy his/her with various activities, this may include creative play, colouring, painting, singing, reading, games, puzzles, dress-up.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider