Megan H

I am available to work as a child caregiver for children of any age

Nanny in Kingston

I am available to work as a child caregiver for children of any age. I am the oldest child of three and have therefore been caring for my younger sister and brother for my entire life. I have also babysat for countless families in the many neighborhoods that I have lived in throughout my life. I have cared for children from the ages of two to twelve and have cared for up to three children at once. I am very comfortable with preparing healthy meals and snacks, helping with homework, performing child care duties such as diaper changes and bathes and keeping up with basic cleaning duties and laundry. I also have grown up caring for pets and am therefore more than happy to also care for any furry friends in the house. I am very active and love being outdoors as much as possible. I enjoy reading and am very artistically oriented. I am therefore a big fan of planning activities such as crafts. I am a fun loving individual and promise to keep children entertained with plenty of fun plans. I am a 22 year old woman who is currently employed with the Ministry of the Environment. I have recently completed my third year at the University of Toronto and am therefore a very hardworking, responsible and focused individual. I take my duties and work very seriously and am very attentive. I have superior organizational skills and am reliable in all ways. I have taken the Canadian Red Cross Babysitting Course and am able to renew my First Aid and CPR (as it has recently expired) should you consider it a requirement. I am available any time during the week and for a few hours on the weekends as needed. I am a valid G licensed driver and have my own vehicle with no driving violations. Therefore, I am available to work anywhere within the Kingston/Napanee area. I am also able to transport children to/from school, daycare, lessons or other activities if needed. Please contact me by e-mail if you are seeking a full-time or part-time caregiver for your children. I would be pleased to send you my resume, cover letter and my letters of reference. Hope to hear from you soon! Growing up as the oldest child of three, I have had many opportunities to babysit and care for children from newborn up to the age of independence. I have a younger sister and a younger brother and I, once turning 11 years old, received my Red Cross babysitting licence in order to care for them as best I could when my parents were away. Growing up as the academic in my family, I have always assisted with homework. I am also able to speak, read and write in French and therefore provided assistance with such homework. I am also the oldest out of my six cousins and have spent my whole life caring for each and every one of them from infancy to late childhood. Lastly, I have babysat for several families living in my neighborhood over the past 10 years of my life. I am comfortable preparing meals, running bathes and getting everyone into bed at the right time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-382-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider