Carlene Humphrey

Nanny available to take care of 2 kids!

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Carlene Humphrey and I am looking for a long term position as a Nanny either part time or full time. I have two years experience working with kids on and off, and I occasionally take care of children from the ages of 7-11 and I have experience with kids in the ages of 2-11. I am patient, easy going, and I like to do things to keep the kids entertained. I like reading, and watching movies and I am very easy going. I am friendly, and I have a great attention to detail. I am responsible, charismatic, and I believe that you have to be patient. I believe that I am well rounded because I have worked with children who are younger as well. A few years ago I was a mother's helper for this family that had two children ages 2-4. When I worked with the kids and their mom we watched their favorite TV shows, did arts and crafts, played in the backyard, went to the park nearby and played in the waiting pool. I am looking to take care of 2 children between the ages of two to ten, and I would prefer if the family lived close to transit, or a bus. My schedule is pretty open right now so I can work during the day or in the evening. I am reliable, easy going, smart, and I enjoy doing fun things with kids such as going for a walk in the neighborhood or playing board games at home, and I like to read. I am responsible, polite, and respectful and I believe that first impressions are important. I am approachable and a good listener. I am the oldest out of five girls, and I have had many years experience taking care of children. My favorite ice cream is bubble gum, and I believe that everyone is a kid at heart.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-200-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Carlene Humphrey

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Maria Stella Guadagnoli

Wonderful person who showed compassion and care when taking care of my disabled children. Highly recommended.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider