Jonalyn G

I am available on december 31 2018, I finish my contract in my current employer

Want To Connect With Jonalyn? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I've almost 6 years experience as a nanny, looking for a new employer by the end of december 2018 willing to sponsore is a must, expertise in 13, 5, 3, 7, and 9 years old, I am a flexible in my schedule, hard working, fun of kids as well, with a good sense of humor, energetic, and can handle tantrum as I took care 3 years old before, my job are to taking care 2 kids ages 5 and 9 years old I prepared them before school and before sleep, play them, ensure their safety, sometimes teach them in their homework, doing fun and educational activities with them, bathing, feed them and do light housekeeping chores,I know how to cook chinese food, indian delicacies, baking foods and willing to learn your preffered food, I am a nursing graduate, bachelor degree of practical nurse, know how to speak minimal cantonese and fluent in english, I have CPR, ACLS Prep, certificate.I am looking forward to be apart of your family soon, I prefer stay out or either stay in as long they sponsore me, I like to work in place which nearest to me like oakville, mississaugan and down town if you interested contact on my number 647-671-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-671-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5M...
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jonalyn G

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
shirley j

Excellent Nanny!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider