Ashley T

I am available for PT care, as needed or scheduled

Nanny in Calgary

I am available for PT care, as needed or scheduled. I would prefer to keep my current PT professional nutrition position and work with a family that is flexible, or split hours with another caregiver. Due to my education there would be a lot more thought into implementing healthy planning that working parents just don't have the time for. I am a friendly person and I like establishing relationships with people. I am caring and considerate and would love the opportunity to be with a family that has similar values and respect. It is important for me to find the right fit and a household that it easy to get a long with, likes to laugh and appreciates health and wellness. Thank you! I have cared for and provided nutritional services to two different families, young adults and adult clients. I have provided meal planning, activities, and shopping duties. I am looking for an easy going family that I can work for while I provide my private nutrition services to my current clients through email/phone.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider