Alison S

I am available for occasional outings, weekly or weekend respite (days or evenings)

Nanny in Stoney Creek

I am available for occasional outings, weekly or weekend respite (days or evenings). I have 8 years of experience with both in-home respite as well as annually attending summer camps with children. I am fun, outgoing, encouraging and motivating. My fort is working with children with Autism and Down Syndrome but am open to meeting and providing support to a wide-range of people. Criminal Record check, vulnerable sector screening, use of a personal vehicle, resume, references and portfolio are available upon request. Whether you just need occasional time to yourself or you would like to schedule weekly respite please contact me via email. Feel free to check out my linked in profile here: I have two wonderful children of my own and I am looking to fill the time when they are with their dad with some occasional repsite and babysitting work. I Have over 8 years experience with special needs children in and outside the classroom. I have worked one on one with children in camp and community environments.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-664-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider