Anita Devi P

I am Anita from Nepal living in Lisbon, Portugal, as a domestic worker caring children and taking...

Want To Connect With Anita Devi? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Anita from Nepal living in Lisbon, Portugal, as a domestic worker caring children and taking care of all household responsibilities. I am highly educated,social, responsible and accountable Person. I am very determined and highly motivated person. I do take my job seriously but Im able to see things in perspective and believe Im quite easy-going to work with. Im an optimist rather than a pessimist. Im very good at finding solutions to problems that\'s why my family love me so much. I certainly very much enjoy working for others; Im outgoing, I enjoy the team spirit and Im understanding of the needs of others. Above all, I would say Im a positive and enthusiastic person and I relish a challenge. I am non-smoker and i always love to be in Family environment. I have bachelor\'s education in Sociology and english but i have no any vocational or First Aid Certificate. But i have Child care experience and practical knowledge to guide and care then. So, Overall i can challenge and prove that i am good domestic worker and good caring and homework teacher for school age children. And i have a kind of motherhood nature to infants.I have taken care of new born baby girl in Portugal. I was primary teacher in my college life . When i came to Denmark i worked as housekeeper in various Hotels. Meantime, i took care of 2 kids (3 and 5 years) of my boss. I still have their reference. I would be happy if you like to hear me from my ex-bosses . (my host Family Portugal and Denmark , as they can speak excellent english). As a Nepalese woman, culturally, I\'m accustomed to general household and kitchen work . I can make Indian and some Portuguese dishes.Traditionally and culturally Nepalese woman must take care of their grandparents when they go to husband\'s home after their marriage. We have to live in a joint family with grand parents. so we have to take care our grand parents . Meantime i Had taken care of 104 years my grandma. I have no problem with elder people as well, i love to be with them. I am now trying in Canada to upgrade my profile with great people that will intensify for my carer development for my life. I would like to request you( Host Families) to help me rewarding an opportunity to a woman from far remote region to get her dreams fulfilled. As a Nepalese woman i already have rural and farming life experience . In Europe i experienced a urban and western life where i enjoyed a lot. Please give an opportunity to experience a life in Canada , with great Canadian and Canadian culture. I would really do my best with your family-kids. I would exemplify myself a remarkable caregiver ever-you will love your decision of hiring me. Give me an opportunity to serve your family and kids.I would be grateful to your consideration.Hopefully i would be looking forward to you.Thanks. Yours Sincerely Anita From Portugal --... While i was in Denmark i worked as Live-out. I had to start duty from 8 am.,preparing and feeding breakfast to 5 years and 8 years . I had prepare lunch bag for the school. Dropping and bringing them to and from school . Here in Portugal with the first Family i worked for 1 year girl and 4 year boy. Where i have to do all duties like a responsible mother. My duty in home include Supervise and care for children, bathe, dress up them and feed infants and children , Prepare infants and children for rest periods, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, sterilise bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers for infants, carry them to school and bring from school. Perform light housekeeping and cleaning to Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home. Similarly laundry and ironing linens and all clothes. Normally, My host families do shopping for household in their own , i go shopping when they are busy. Finally, i cared for newborn baby and mother and four year girl as well. Bath for the baby and pre-school girl drop her at school in trolley . light massage ,prepare formulas and change diapers for new-born and, massage her Mom as well. Preparing meal three times for all family members and special food for Mum and prepare for breast feed. Doing all household responsibilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 351-920-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Anita Devi P’s Other Listings