Kayla

I am an outgoing university student (I went back to school to pursue another degree)

1

Nanny in Oshawa

I am an outgoing university student (I went back to school to pursue another degree). I love kids and loved working as a nanny and would enjoy another nanny or babysitting position. I would love to hear from you! I worked as a nanny for the previous year taking care of a 1 year old. I worked 10 hour shifts and was responsible for feeding, putting him down for a nap, and entertainment throughout the day. I also occasionally babysat him in the evening where I responsible for bath time, bed time and then monitoring him throughout the night. I also worked as a nanny during university/college-caring for 2 children aged 3 and 5. I was responsible for picking up from school/daycare, getting the children up and ready for school and seeing them off, cooking meals, entertainment, bath time, putting to bed. Finally, I worked at an overnight camp in the USA-I stayed in the cabin with the children and accompanied them to daily activities, as well as lifeguarding at the pools and the river.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-362-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider