Kayla H

I am an outgoing individual who loves to play, make crafts and most of all have fun

Nanny in Ottawa

I am an outgoing individual who loves to play, make crafts and most of all have fun. I have many years of experience with children ranging from newborn to age 13. I would like to become a nanny because it would be a rewarding job. I also love kids and being someone they can count on. I hope to meet your family and see if I am the perfect fit. I am a reliable, patient, caring, fun, loving, and outgoing individual who loves kids. I have babysat for over 7 years and worked in a play room. I also was a nanny for my aunt and uncle in California for 4 months. I cared for newborn triplets and a 2 year-old. I recently became an aunt to both a niece and a nephew whom I have cared for and love dearly. I am very familiar with schedules, diaper changing, bottle feedings, meal times, snacks, nap times, activities, quiet time, bathing, bed times, craft time, etc. I can follow a schedule or create my own if need be. The reason I am so passionate about what I do is because I find child care to be such a rewarding job. I love being the person that is looked up to, who can provide guidance, and help the children enjoy their day with fun activities such as parks, crafts, imagination activities, play time, etc. Not only can I teach skills and life choices, but I find children to be teachers themselves. I believe children have taught me patience, creativity, to be positive, to care and how to live without having to stress about the small stuff.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-408-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider