Ashleigh W

I am an outgoing individual that enjoys being around children

Nanny in Lindsay

I am an outgoing individual that enjoys being around children. I admire their creativity and ability to find adventure in everything they do. Since welcoming my two nephews into my life, I have realized that there is so much more joy to be found in life. I am currently expecting my first child (due in July) but would like to continue to work casually during my maternity leave, with the possibility to continue full time. I have two nephews (4 years old), and a 13 year old sister-in-law with a developmental disorder. I have looked after all three of these children for various lengths of time. I am also a volunteer with the Girl Guides of Canada and participate in the weekend camping trips with the Sparks division (ages 5-6).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider