Katie G

I am an outgoing indivdiual who loves working with people

Nanny in Fredericton

I am an outgoing indivdiual who loves working with people. Over the past 10 years, I have gained a great deal of experience working with children and youth as a babysitter and nanny, and more recently with adults over the past two years through my work as a Personal Support Worker. - Experience babysitting over 10 years, children ranging from 6 months of age to 12 years old. - Live-In nanny for two years for two children - Personal Support Worker for over 1 year in group homes for individuals with intellectual disabilities, physical disabilities, and mental illnesses. - Responsibilities included transportation, community support and inclusion, personal care, food preparation, medication management, and case plan management to name a few.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 506-476-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider