Amanda H

I am an outgoing fun oriented young lady, who would love to have the opportunity to bond with...

Nanny in Delta

I am an outgoing fun oriented young lady, who would love to have the opportunity to bond with your children. I have always worked well with others, and love to learn new things. I think I would make a great impression on your children, and you, by preparing fun activities while ensuring that homework/ learning comes first. Thank you for your consideration, Cheers! - Amanda I have worked with children for 5 years. I will be going to school in the fall to obtain my ECE certificate. I work very well with children, and love to have fun. I've had experience working with children aged newborn, to 12. I have prepared meals for the children, bathed and put to bed, as well as everything that comes between, like activities, trips to the park, story time, and homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-319-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider