Katelyn M

I am an outgoing, fun, mature and responsible 17 year old girl looking for a family to be a full...

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am an outgoing, fun, mature and responsible 17 year old girl looking for a family to be a full time summer nanny for! I love caring for children and I feel capable in my abilities to responsibly provide care for your unique needs :) My school years end at the end of June and I would be available until the end of August. I hope to find a great family to work for this summer and I hope that I can be a perfect choice for your family! I am flexible to where a live-in opportunity placement would be! I love working with children and have had experience working with many different ages! I have worked in the nursery at my church which provides childcare for newborns to age 2. I have also taught sunday school for 5 years old! I have worked at a summer camp for 3 years and have experience with children ages 11-15. I am currently a leader at a youth group that works with children in grade 7 and 8! I grew up with 2 younger twin brothers and have a lot of experience with young children as they always provided lots of opportunities for experience with young ones :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-380-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider