Melissa W

I am an outgoing, fun loving, outdoorsie type girl

Want To Connect With Melissa?

Get Started Now

10

Nanny in Toronto

I am an outgoing, fun loving, outdoorsie type girl. I hate to be cooped up, and am ALWAYS on the go, looking for new and interesting experiences. I am not the type of person to give up easily, and am rarely discouraged. I feel as though my experiences and my love for children and life in general would make me a great addition to any family, which is what I would like to be! I have nannied for the past couple of years, one family with 2 children in the summer of 2011. We did many day to day activities including swim lessons, zoo/museum trips and a tone of other fun stuff! I also worked very closely full-time(plus) with a single mother and her son. When I started he was 18 months and until he was two and a half old years. Some of my duties included day to day activities (art classes, library trips, swimming) as well as running small errands and house cleaning. I worked to abide by a vegetarian diet for him, while ensuring he was still getting a balance of nutrients. We worked daily to learn songs, ABC's, counting, manners etc. I have also worked as a camp counsellor for 2 years with the YMCA in Toronto, both summers I alternated between 1:1 and group counselling. I worked in a grade 3 class room for co-op in high school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 289-440-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider