Meghan R

I am an outgoing female who absolutely loves children

Nanny in Cobble Hill

I am an outgoing female who absolutely loves children. I have previous nanny experience with live-in and live-out from children under the age of 1 up until 13 years old. My experience includes stepping in and being the mom role for up to a month at a time taking over full duties of the household while parents are out of town. I have my own reliable safe vehicle with a clean driving record, no accidents or driving infractions with over 10 years experience. I have a few years of nanny experience live in and live out for children ages 10 months to 13 years old. Feeding, clothing, meal preparations, getting ready for school/bed time and bathing children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-710-... Confirmed
Postal Code V0R...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Groceries
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider