Mackenzie J

I am an outgoing, enthusiastic and energetic 20 year old

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am an outgoing, enthusiastic and energetic 20 year old. I am currently taking a break from my University studies to pursue my dream of becoming a live-in nanny. I love working with children and have been doing so since the age of 13. I am knowledgeable and resourceful when it comes to kids of all ages.I bring a positive energy into the household and aim to add a little bit of fun into every aspect of the day-to-day life. I am really looking forward to becoming a part of another family and making lasting connections. I come from a very loving and close-knit Christian family who are a very important part of my life. I grew up in the rural town of St.Anns Ontario, before relocating to the moderately sized city of St.Catharines upon reaching the age of 11. My country upbringing has helped shape my personality immensely, and has instilled me with a strong sense of humility and an unparalleled work ethic. My adolescent and early adult years in the city have allowed me to develop very strong social networking abilities and a knack for developing meaningful relationships with friends and co-workers. I am young at heart yet responsible and trustworthy at the same time. I am at the ideal time in my life to fuse my desire to travel and my love of children. In the future I desire a family of my own and would welcome the opportunity to express my nurturing qualities to a different family. In the future, I would like to continue my University education and eventually pursue a career centered around children. I am looking to fulfill the role of nanny, big-sister, confidant,role model, nurturer, and care giver among other things. My nanny experience includes working with two different families one of which has an infant and the other a 12 year-old boy. I have been responsible for cooking, cleaning, bathing,feeding, and transporting to and from activities. Generally, making sure the needs of the children are met and everyone is having fun! I have also been babysitting since the age of 13. One family in particular, I have been caring for the kids on a regular basis since they were born. They are now 8,5 and 3. I have loved every minute of it and am eager to broaden my scope of experience in the near future.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-941-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider