Selena B

I am an outgoing, easy spirited, patient person

Nanny in Arnprior

I am an outgoing, easy spirited, patient person. I\\\'ve been around children for as long as I can remember! I love new learning opportunities and the chance to meet new people. I believe that children learn through experience, and each day is a new day to discover something great! I grew up in a family of 5 children, me in the middle! I started babysitting when I was 12 years old. During the summers when i was 16 and 17 I cared for two young boys who required breakfast, lunch, and dinner made as well as supervision while swimming. From October of 2010 to October 2012 I worked at a daycare with children ages 10months to 5 years old. I also worked as a special needs worker throughout those 2 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-323-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider