Meagan M

I am an outgoing, dedicated, bright, and active individual looking to gain additional child care...

Nanny in Ottawa

I am an outgoing, dedicated, bright, and active individual looking to gain additional child care experience. I am an honest, caring, and hard working individual who genuinely enjoys helping people. I am a firm believer in dedication, taking pride in my work, and believe that these are qualities that I can apply to this position. I get along well with others and am able to solve problems in a constructive and effective way. I enjoy caring for others as I am pursuing a career in nursing. My experiences have taught me valuable communication, organizational and leadership skills which can be applied to as a nanny or caregiver. I was a nanny for a summer 2 summers ago for a family with four children. My duties included: -Looking after four children ages 4, 5, 13, and 15 -Reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children -Housework such as vacuuming, cleaning bathrooms and picking up after the children -Cooking for the children; having snacks as well as dinner prepared -taking children for walks and playing games with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-839-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider