Danielle M

I am an outgoing, caring person who loves to be around children and work with children


I am an outgoing, caring person who loves to be around children and work with children. My passion is to work to make other people lives just a little bit better in whatever way possible. I have experience with all ages from newborn to 18 years of age. I have my diploma as Child and Youth Care Worker as well as a Bachelor of Arts Child and Youth Studies. I have had experience working in daycare settings, group home for youth, and a non profit organization. I love to be doing things and being active with the children. I am interested in helping show them new things and help them learn in whatever way I can or you request. I have worked in a daycare setting with infants and toddlers. Group home setting with youth ages 12-18 years old. After school program with children in grades 1-6. Non profit organization working with children ages 7-16 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider