Brea R

I am an outgoing, caring person who loves children

Want To Connect With Brea? Get Started Now


Nanny in Manitou

I am an outgoing, caring person who loves children. I enjoy spending time playing with them and helping them to learn new skills. I have experience in helping to potty train. It\'s important to me that children experience a variety of activities that help them grow. Your child\'s happiness would be my first priority. I provided child care services for a 1 yr old for 2 months full-time (Mon-Fri). My duties during the day involved feeding the child 2 meals and healthy snacks when wanted, playing with child, reading the child stories, putting the child down for a nap, diapering, and occasional bathing. I have provided babysitting services for this same child on an on-call basis for 4 years. I have also had experience working at a daycare! I obtained my educational assistant certificate last June. I currently have a permanent position as an educational assistant so I would only be available for full-time in July and August.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 204-471-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider