Jacqueline B

I am an outgoing, caring and responsible individual who has a passion for working with children

1

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am an outgoing, caring and responsible individual who has a passion for working with children. I am very well organized and enjoy planning activities. I have a lot of experience working with children in different settings and feel that I would be an asset to any family. I would love to work on a part-time basis and am generally quite flexible. I look forward to meeting you and your family! I have primarily worked with children in a summer day camp setting (3 Years). These duties have included summer programming, activities and outings, crafts, games, ESL and education. At these camps I was responsible for 4 to 12 children at one time. I have also babysat children and infants from 10 months to 12 years. I have been responsible for cooking and feeding nutritional meals, transporting children to and from school, light house-keeping, general hygiene, such as bathing, and getting children to sleep. I have experience teaching dance and musical theater to children ages 5 to 12. I grew up with three younger siblings and therefore have had a lot of experience being a caretaker.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 306-287-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider