Courtney H

I am an outgoing and responsible 20 year old from Langley, British Columbia

Nanny in Langley

I am an outgoing and responsible 20 year old from Langley, British Columbia. I\'m currently a business student at the University of the Fraser Valley. I am a reception at a local dance studio and I love my job. I enjoy working with young children and look forward to being able to see all the kids when I get to the studio. I am a hard working and excellent at multitasking. At the studio, I am use to caring to up to 20 children at a time. I am comfortable around children and pets. I am a strong believer in education and love teaching children any way I can! I work at a dance studio in Surrey, B.C. I have worked with children for 6 years from ages 3-16 yrs. I have also babysat several children throughout the years and love it!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-867-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider