Amanda T

I am an outgoing and fun individual who loves children

2

Nanny in Halifax

I am an outgoing and fun individual who loves children. I am in my third year of university studying biology and mathematics. I love sports and enjoy staying active. I have worked with Forzani group for 7 years and am a reliable and hard-working individual! Have worked for numerous families including care for a family with 3 girls (ages 2, 4 and 7), a family with 2 boys (ages 3 and 5) a family with a boy and girl (ages 7 and 11, respectively) and a family of 4 girls (1, 3, 5, 6) Work included preparation of meals, outdoor/indoor activities (crafts, games etc.), putting the children to bed (reading stories, brushing teeth, changing diapers, etc.) Have also volunteered at an after school childcare program where I prepared food and snacks for children from ages 5 and engaged in games and activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-292-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider