Rachel D

I am an outgoing, and creative individual

Nanny in London

I am an outgoing, and creative individual. I enjoy working with kids, and have worked with kids ever since I was old enough to babysit. I enjoy babysitting, and do part time and occasional babysitting for a couple of families! I\\\'m looking to gain as much experience as I can while I work towards building my career (which is to work with children with autism in a clinical setting!). I have had a couple of part time nannying jobs (with 3 different families). I have looked after children who range in age from 3 months to 12 years. I have generally looked after 2 children at a time, but occasionally was in situations where there were 4 or 5 children in my care. I have also worked with children with disabilities (physical as well as children with ASD). I worked in a daycare setting for 3 years while I finished my autism and behavioural sciences certificate. Duties performed include activity planning, bathing, bedtime routines, cooking, light cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 519-679-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider