Andrea W

I am an outgoing and caring 20 year old that is sure to keep your children happy, active and...

Nanny in Ottawa

I am an outgoing and caring 20 year old that is sure to keep your children happy, active and safe! I live a very active lifestyle and love to play sports and spend as much time as possible outside! As a child, I was known as the \"Craft Queen\", in the sense that I loved being creative in both arts and crafts as well as games and stories! In addition to my creativity, I love to experiment in the kitchen and get children involved in baking special treats from Mom and Dad to come home to! I am qualified in Standard First Aid, High Five Principles of Healthy Child Development, and have an up to date criminal background check, as well as many references available upon your request. I would love the opportunity to get to know you and your children as I feel I can be a great fit for any family! My experience with children is extensive in regards to positions and settings in which I have worked. Previously, I have worked as a camp counsellor at 3 different camps, both day and overnight. I have also been babysitting children for the past 8 years, in groups of up to 8 children at one time. I have also had the pleasure of working with children in an academic setting as a mathematics tutor. Currently, I am combining my love of a healthy lifestyle with my love for children by volunteering at the GoodLife JUMP! Child Minding Services.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider