Dakota N

I am an outgoing, 19 year old student who is studying Child and Youth Work at Fanshawe College

Nanny in London

I am an outgoing, 19 year old student who is studying Child and Youth Work at Fanshawe College. When I am done my studies, my goal is to work alongside teachers in a school setting. I am patient, understanding and I love to work with children. I have years of experience when it comes to babysitting siblings and children in other families, and I also have worked as a teacher\'s assistant for about 6 months in a Grade 2/3 class. I have my own vehicle for transportation and I have a flexible schedule (from May-September). I am very passionate when it comes to working with children and I would like to gain further experience in the field. I have babysat siblings since I was 11 years old, and I have had extended paid babysitting experience. My brother is 2 years younger than me. I have also cared for 2 children who were 3 and 6 years of age, and for another family of three girls ages 8 months, 4 years and 8 years. I have also done a teacher's assistant placement in an elementary school for a Grade 2/3 class.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-719-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider