Sydney

I am an outgoing 17 year old female looking for a part-time summer job

Nanny

I am an outgoing 17 year old female looking for a part-time summer job. I live in Calgary but have a house out in West Kelowna at which I stay in for the whole summer. I\'m looking for a short-term nannying/babysitting job from the dates of July 20th- end of August ( dates can be discussed). I have a part-time job in retail which I have had for the past year and a half and I\'m looking to continue working into the summer. I have been babysitting since the age of 12, looking after kids as young as 6months to as old as 12yrs. I have always loved working with kids, having fun but incorporating a bit of learning as well. I love coming up with fun ideas to do with the kids such as crafts, cooking, water sports, and any outdoor activity. Summer is a time for kids to have fun and make memories and I would love to be apart of that. For the past three to four years I have been babysitting children from the ages of 6months-12years. My duties would include keeping the children active with outdoor activities, making dinner for the children and putting them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider