Elizabeth W

Organized, reliable and flexible caregiver available!

Want To Connect With Elizabeth?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am an organized, reliable and fun-loving person who genuinely loves spending time with kids and helping them learn and grow! I began babysitting when I was in junior high school, and began working as a part-time nanny in university. I was a long-term casual (daytime and evening) sitter for one family; when I started their children were ages 3 years and 2 months; when I stopped their children were 10 and 7. My most recent full-time job was for a family with a 7 month old and a 3 year old; I would often spend as much as 9.5 hours a day with the kids, going on outings and providing them meals. Most recently, I was a part-time nanny for a 2.5 year old girl in Leslieville - we spent a lot of time reading, going to the park, and playing at the playground. I also provided her school-age sister with after school care once a week. Additionally, I have about 8 months experience working at a daycare, looking after children from age 1 to 11. I am very comfortable with helping out around the house - light cleaning, meal prep, laundry etc. Happy to help your family in whatever ways you need! I am looking for flexible part-time or occaisional work - I am an actor, and so often need flexibility to go on auditions and the like. However, I am also committed to childcare, and so am eager to sit down with you and figure out a schedule that works best for all of us!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-793-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider