Kyrsten G

I am an open, honest and trustworthy nanny.

Want To Connect With Kyrsten?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Families, my name is Kyrsten. I am looking for a new nanny position because I have just moved back to the city after spending two years in Calgary working as a nanny. I have a Bachelors degree in fine art and on the weekends I am actively involved with photography. In my first nanny position back in 2014 I worked with two families in a nanny share position. With the two boys we practiced tummy time, crawling and walking. We spent lots of time at the park and at the local play place that was a short walk away. Following the nanny share position, I took a position with one family and their little girl who was 18 months. We practised walking and mastered potty training. I did light house work including cooking, laundry and tidying areas of the house where we played. We went to music class, swimming lessons and during the summer months spent most of our time outside at the park. After I relocated to Calgary I was responsible for three children in two seperate nanny positions. The first was with a sister and brother (18 months and 4 years old) we spent lots of time at the park and going to the library. Daily meal prep and light household chores were completed while the youngest was napping. The second was with one little girl who was 14 months. We practised walking and eventually potty training. She was learning Czech from her parents and English from myself. In my second year of living in Calgary I worked exclusively with her and her family. Over the first summer I worked as a mothers helper for a family while the other families were on vacation. I was responsible for their new born baby girl as well cooking, cleaning and occasional after daycare care of their 2 year old son.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-218-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6H...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 3
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider