Natasha P

I am an older lady who has raised two daughters of my own who are now Adults

Nanny in Maple Ridge

I am a soft spoken and gentle older lady who has raised two daughters of my own who are now Adults. My husband has worked for the BC Government for the past 32 years. I Moved to Canada over 10 years ago from the Ukraine and understand and communicate in English. But because English is my second language I find I am always trying to improve my English and hope that the people that employee me understand my efforts to get better in speaking the English language. I was blessed to become a Canadian Citizen 6 years ago. I can supply References if needed and also a Police background check. I could take care of children in my own home but are willing to travel a short distance as well and come to your home. I would prefer day time hours but I am open to later hours for the right position. I have worked with with younger and older children. My last job just finish as the circumstances for the family have changed. I worked with them for 1 year looking after 3 small children. Prior to that I worked for a family with 2 children for 3 years which ended because the children are old enough to take care of themselves. I believe the children are the number 1 concern, and I spend all of my time meeting their needs and also address the wishes of the parents I am an asset to people who require a Russian or Ukrainian speaking Nanny, as I also speak these two languages. I do not smoke or drink and I do carry a cell phone with me at all times for immediate contact when working. For more information please email me. ***@*** Hope to hear from you Natasha

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-916-... Confirmed
Postal Code V2X...
Years of Experience 33
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Last Online June 27, 2017 at 1:59 AM EDT
(about 15 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider