Elaina H

Experienced childcare worker

Nanny in Calgary

Available nights/weekends!! I am a 31 year old single mom with an almost 5 year old son who has just started kindergarten. I have 3 years experience working as an LPN, caring for children with a variety of medical and cognitive support needs. I am looking to find a family who needs ongoing or sporadic care at night and/or on weekends for their child/ren. I am required to maintain an up-to-date CPR and Police Record Check for my day job on a yearly basis. My son and I enjoy a variety of activities on the weekends and are happy to have others join in our adventures. I am located in Mount Pleasant in the north-central part of the city. My home is not set up to have night care happen here, but I would be willing to come to you. I have cared for ages 3months to 15years and would love to hear from you to see if we would be a good fit for your family. Please PM me anytime for any questions you may have. Thanks for reading and I hope this message finds the right person! Please share it with friends if you know someone who is looking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-689-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Elaina H

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Cara Thompson

Elaina is a reliable, hard working woman. She is trustworthy and knowledgable. She has watched my daughter and is always kind but firm. If there are rules you need followed, she's your lady.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider