Erica B

I am an intuitive eager young lady who loves to travel with a special passion for children and...

1

Nanny in Regina

I am an intuitive eager young lady who loves to travel with a special passion for children and animals. I consider myself a very down to earth person, I enjoy anything nature and the outdoors. I love nothing more than to add life experience and grow as an individual trying to gain as many new experiences and challenges as I can. My current wish is to become a live-in nanny for a family that needs some extra help helping and guiding their children as they grow. I have been passionately caring for children for over six years. I have been helping take care of my brother since he was born when I was only six years old and continue to care for him today, I have also been getting babysitting jobs since I was about twelve years old and I have worked at a government run daycare (YMCA childcare) for just about two years now working both full and part time with various age groups.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 306-541-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider