I am an industrious and energetic lady who has a great personality and one who kids enjoy being...

Nanny in Brampton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am an industrious and energetic lady who has a great personality and one who kids enjoy being around, even at church I would have three or four children sitting beside me. I believe that standards should be set for children so that they can develop their morals and values. Children are the future and they should be loved and cared for. I have four (4) younger siblings to whom I have been an exemplary sister. If I become apart of your family, I would impact your lives (parents and child/children positively. I have formal general nursing training with children ages 0-12 years. Additionally, most of the 19 hotels that I have worked are family resorts, hence, I would have to respond to child care medical conditions as the need arise and ensure safety for the children I also have 6 months experience teaching at the University level. This is an attribute in communicating as well with the kids. In terms of food safety, while working in my first hotel job, I was the main health and safety personnel conducting health and safety inspection to the best international standard monthly on the receiving area, steward area, buffet lines, kitchen and general hotel area to ensure the staff are following proper protocol. I lived with this working lady for approximately 1 1/2 years. She accepted me as her daughter, she was astonished to see how a teenager kept her home while I was in University. My mother too will be able to attest to the care and attention I have given to my physically challenged sister who is now 23 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider