Paige S

I am an honest, friendly and caring person who loves treating people the way I want to be treated

13

Nanny in Toronto

I am an honest, friendly and caring person who loves treating people the way I want to be treated. I love children as they are innocent and take pride in providing good care for them. I love children and believe their needs are to be met, making sure they are well taken care of. I have worked for about 35 families in the Yonge/Avenue/Eglinton area, also along Queen Street and Cabbage town most of which were part-time, with children of all ages, from newborn to 12 years old. I have taken them to activities, played with them and taken them to the park and also to and from school. I also volunteered at The Toronto Early Years Learning Center off College, where I worked with children from almost newborn to 6 years old and received a certificate for a 10 week, 0 to 6 years child course. I also still baby-sit for a few families on date nights and after school care, therefore I am available from mornings to 2:15 Mondays to Fridays.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-977-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider