Karla G

I am an honest and reliable person looking for a suitable family to work for as a live-out Nanny

Nanny in Edmonton

I am an honest and reliable person looking for a suitable family to work for as a live-out Nanny. I have experience as a nanny and I have the qualifications needed for the job. I can cook, clean, take the children to and from school, help them with homework, activities and much more. You may contact me anytime for more information, so we can arrange a time for an interview. Sincerely, Karla G. Supervise and care for children, Bathe, dress and feed children, Prepare children for rest periods, Help children with homework, Organize, activities for children, Prepare craft materials and assist children to use them, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Read to children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Wash, iron and press clothing and household linens, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents Care for pets, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider