Matthew C

I am an extremely well rounded individual that can be a great asset to your household

Nanny in Waterloo

I am an extremely well rounded individual that can be a great asset to your household. I have lots of experience and am looking for summer employment. I am able to do everything from supervising a two-year old to creating a \'summer course\' in an area your child is struggling to offering sports training sessions to children during care. I have my own vehicle so pick up/drop off duties are no problem. I have extensive background in fashion and would also offer services such as closet cleaning and other household jobs. I have no problem with errands swell. I have worked in construction and have no problem doing household jobs. I look forward to speaking with you I have extensive experience with childcare. All my life I have been around children and taken care of them. I have experience with after school care mostly. This included pick up from school, meal preparation, homework time and other duties. I have cared for 1-4 children at a time ages 2-11

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-520-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider