India P

I am an extremely outgoing, motivated individual

Nanny in Halifax

I am an extremely outgoing, motivated individual. I am currently attending university, however I am willing to work all evenings and weekends in order to earn extra money. I have lots of experience with babysitting and I have many pets at home! I am from B.C. but I live in Nova Scotia for school. If you are interested I would love to meet you and your children. Thank you! I currently volunteer with the Best Buddies program. I go on various outings with a teenager who has an intellectual disability. This has allowed me to develop skills needed to care for those who are incapable of looking after themselves independently. I also belonged to the Canadian Pony Club for several years and I would look after the younger riders in my club. However, my main experience with child care has come from babysitting the children and babies of family members and friends. I have, on multiple occasions, been left in charge of children 1 year and older. I am a very independent person and I love entertaining young kids, as I have lots of patience.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-402-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider